I Broke my fucking one hitter…

This one only costed like $4 so I’m not completely angry. I was on the phone for close to 4 hours And I had A DRINK. A fucking mikes mango, and I still can’t handle my shit. I should be ashamed.
So yesterday…

anyway, the first one, like I felt weird a lot of the time. I felt like someone would walk by or in and see us there or something. Idk I’m not paranoid, I knew ain’t nobody coming there, but it was still weird.

he made a very straightforward statement which I respect. But lol wtf. First date. Idk.

In my system of threes, he is at a .667 when he was at a .83 before. IS THIS STRIKE ONE OR STRIKE TWO?! I’m dead. Shoutout to Sean Paul, how the fuck are you Jamaican.

I don’t even know if there will be another. Idk. Idk. Idfk. Back to allowing the white man colonize my vagina.

Speaking of the white man, this nigga!!! Omg I actually have a lot more fun talking to ray than I do that other negro. (I’m just going to be straight. I was nervous, but I wanted to get outta there.)

We’re friends so the fact that there aren’t obligations are great. I don’t like feeling obligated. That Fucking gets you a .667 K. Stay with me.

Pure FUCKING Africa, he’s sexy as shit… but his dick game gets me depressed because it’s so pathetic. 
Idk. I don’t want coins, I need change.

i need to not get so lit.

Leave a Reply

